skip to Main Content
+260 211 255282
Nationals Who Do Not Require Visa

Discover Zambia Now

Who doesn’t require visa?

Nationals of the countries listed below do not require visas to enter Zambia. However, just like other non-citizen and non-residents arriving in Zambia by Air, they  must be in possession of valid return air tickets. Those arriving by land and water must have enough funds for their stay in and departure from Zambia.

Aland Islands Malaysia
Angola Maldives
Anguilla Malta
Antigua and Bermuda Marshall Islands
Australia Martinique
Australian Antarctic Territory Mauritius
Austria Mayotte
Azores Montenegro
Bahamas Montserrat
Bahrain Mozambique
Barbados Namibia
Belgium Nauru
Belize Netherlands
Bermuda New Zealand
Botswana Niue
British Antarctic Territory Norfolk Island
British Indian Ocean Territory Norway
British Virgin Islands Oman
Bulgaria Pitcairn Islands
Canada Poland
Canary Islands Portugal
Cayman Islands Qatar
Channel Islands Reunion
China Romania
Croatia Ross Dependency
Cyprus St. Helena
Czech Republic St. Kitts and Nevis
Denmark St. Lucia
Dominica St. Martin
Estonia St. Vincent and Grenadines
Falkland Islands Samoa
Falkland Islands Dependencies Saudi Arabia
Fiji Islands Serbia and Montenegro
Finland Seychelles
France Singapore
French Guiana Slovakia
Germany Slovenia
Gilbraltar Solomon Islands
Greece South Africa
Grenada South Korea
Guadeloupe Spain
Hungary Swaziland
Iraq Sweden
Ireland Tanzania
Isle of Man Tokelau
Italy Tonga
Jamaica Trinidad and Tobago
Japan Turks and Caicos Island
Kenya Tuvalu
Kiribati Uganda
Kuwait United Arab Emirates
Latvia United Kingdom
Lesotho United States of America
Lithuania Vanuatu
Luxembourg Western Samoa
Madeira Zimbabwe